WISCONSIN HALF MARATHONS

Wisconsin Half Marathon Calendar of Road & Trail Races

     
 

Wisconsin Schedule for 2014

 

 

   
Trail Half Marathon = (T)
Official Walker Friendly Road Half Marathon 4+ Hrs - 18:32mi (W)  

 

   
     
 

JANUARY HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

MAP

Sat Jan 25, 2014 InStep Icebreaker Indoor Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI
     
 

FEBRUARY HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
  No Half Marathons in February at this time  
     
 

MARCH HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 nohtaraM seitiC xoF MCF Marathon & Half Marathon Neenah, WI
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Half is Good Enough for Me Neillsville, WI
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Dick Lytie Spring Classic Half Marathon Green Bay, WI
     
 

APRIL HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday Apr 5, 2014 (T) Trailbreaker Marathon & Half Marathon Waukesha, WI
Saturday Apr 5, 2014 South Shore Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Reedsburg Medical Center Vet Fest Half Marathon Reedsburg, WI
Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Parkinson's Half Marathon & 5k Cottage Grove, WI
Sunday Apr 13, 2014 Oshkosh Half Marathon & 5k Oshkosh, WI
Sunday Apr 27, 2014 Adrenaline Eisenbahn Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, 1/4 Marathon West Bend, WI
Saturday Apr 26. 2014 Pine Line Marathon, Half Marathon, 5k Medford, WI
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 (W) Jailbreak Half Marathon, Marathon, 5k Wautoma, WI
Sunday Apr 27, 2014 Adrenaline Eisenbahn Marathon, Half Marathon & Quarter West Bend, WI
     
 

MAY HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday May 3, 2014 Door County Half Marathon Fish Creek, WI
Saturday May 3, 2014 Prairie du Chien Half Marathon Prairie du Chien, WI
Saturday May 3, 2014 Wisconsin Marathon, Half Marathon & Fitness Walk Kenosha, WI
Sunday May 4, 2014 Eau Claire Marathon, Half Marathon Eau Claire, WI
Saturday May 3, 2014 Festival Foods Grandad Half Marathon, 5k Run/Walk La Crosse, WI
Saturday May 10, 2014 Ice Age Trail Half Marathon, 50k & 50mi LaGrange, WI
Saturday May 10, 2014 Journeys Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k Eagle River, WI
Sunday May 25, 2014 Salute the Troops Half Marathon, 5k & Kids Run Fon du Lac, WI
Saturday May 10, 2014 Lodi Mothers Day Run Half Marathon, 5k & Kids Run Lodi, WI
Saturday May 17, 2014 Get it Dunn Run Half Marathon & 5k Menomonie, WI
Saturday May 17, 2014 Uff Da Run Half Marathon, 5k Woodville, WI
Sunday May 18, 2014 (W) Cellcom Green Bay Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k Green Bay, WI
Sunday May 25, 2014 Madison Marathon, Half Marathon & 6.6-mi run Madison, WI
     
 

JUNE HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday Jun 7, 2014 Run for the Rock Half Marathon & 5k Lake Mills, WI
Saturday Jun 14, 2014 Rockin' Tomahawk Half Marathon & 5k Tomahawk, WI
Saturday Jun 21, 2014 Fort Atkinson Half Marathon Fort Atkinson, WI
Saturday Jun 14, 2014 Summerfest Rock'n Sole Run Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI
     
 

JULY HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday Jul 12, 2014 (T) Dances with Dirt Devil's Lake Half Marathon Baraboo, WI
Saturday Jul 12, 2014 Summitfest Half Marathon & 5k Oconomowoc, WI
Saturday Jul 19, 2014 Black River Falls Area Chamber Half Marathon, 5k, 10k Black River Falls, WI
Saturday Jul 19, 2014 Bear Cupboard Run Half Marathon, 5k, 1k Minocqua, WI
Saturday Jul 26, 2014 Heartbreaker Indoor Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI
     
 

AUGUST HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 Paavo Nurmi Marathon & Half Marathon Hurley, WI
Saturday Aug 10, 2013 Leinenkugels Pure Water Days Half Marathon Chippewa Falls, WI
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 Gopher to Badger Half Marathon & 5k Hudson, WI
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 Full Moon Race Half Marathon Sheboygan, WI
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 N.E.W. Road Race Championships Half Marathon & 5k Oconto, WI
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 Madison Mini Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Madison, WI
Saturday Aug 23, 2014 Cheesehead Half Marathon & 5k Hilbert, WI
Saturday  Aug 23, 2014 Strider Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI
Saturday Aug 23, 2014 Wausau Marathon, Half Marathon, 5k & Kids Fun Run Wausau, WI
Saturday Aug 10, 2013 Oconto Kiwanis Half Marathon & 5k (event site not posted yet) Oconto, WI
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 Lake Country Half Marathon & 5k Oconomowoc, WI
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 Justiceworks Just Run Half Marathon & 5k Stevens Point, WI
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 Green Lake Area Half Marathon & 5k Green Lake, WI
     
 

SEPTEMBER HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Sunday Sep 1, 2013 (T) Bannerman Trail Run 13.1, 10k, 5k, 1mi Redgranite, WI
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 Apple Dumpling Days Tunnel Trails Marathon & Half Marathon Elroy, WI
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 Kinni River Trout Trot Half Marathon, 10k, 5k River Falls, WI
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 (T) Lapham Peak Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Delafield, WI
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 Who-Zha-Wa Half Marathon & 4-mile run Wisconsin Dells, WI
Cancelled for 2014 River to Ridge Half Marathon, 10k, 5k (CANCELLED for 2014) Janesville, WI
Sunday Sep 14, 2014 (T) (W) North Face Endurance Challenge Half Marathon Eagle, WI
Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Lyndon Ellefson Memorial Half Marathon & 5k Barron, WI
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 (W) Fox Cities Marathon & Half Marathon Appleton, WI
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 (W) Discover Whitewater Series Half Marathon, Relay, 5k Whitewater, WI
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 (W) The Biggest Loser Run/Walk Racine Half Marathon, 5k, 1mi Racine, WI
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 YMCA Maple Leaf road Races Half Marathon Lacrosse, WI
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 Brewers Mini Marathon 13.1 Milwaukee, WI
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 Harvest Fest 1/2 Marathon & 10k Sheboygan, WI
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 (T) American Birkebeiner Marathon, Half Marathon, 5k Hayward, WI
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 Children's Voice Garden Half Marathon, 4mi Run/Walk Madison, WI
     
 

OCTOBER HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 Whistletop Marathon & Half Marathon Ashland, WI
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 Terror in the Glen Half Marathon New Richmond, WI
Sunday Oct 20, 2013 (W) The Biggest Loser Run / Walk Eau Claire Half Marathon, 5k Eau Claire, WI
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 (W) Haunted Hustle Marathon & Half Marathon Middleton, WI
     
 

NOVEMBER HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 Tyranena Beer Run Half Marathon Lake Mills, WI
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 (W) Rails to Trails Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k Norwalk, WI
     
 

DECEMBER HALF MARATHONS IN WISCONSIN

 
  No Half Marathons in December at this time  
     
     
  WISCONSIN HALF MARATHONS BLOG  
© 2008-2013 Copyright Fifty States Half Marathon Club LLC & Halfmarathonsearch.com™ Half Marathon Calendar ~ Contact Information ~ ADVERTISE ON OUR SITE
HALFMARATHONSEARCH.COM
half marathons
BACK TO HALF MARATHON CALENDAR
SEARCH BY STATE OR MONTH