MINNESOTA HALF MARATHONS

Minnesota Race Calendar of Road & Trail 1/2 Marathons

 

Minnesota Schedule for 2014

 
     
Trail Half Marathon = (T)
Official Walker Friendly Half (4hrs / 18:32mi Minimum) = (W)
 
     
 

JANUARY HALF MARATHONS

CITY & MAP LINK
Saturday Jan 25, 2014 Securian Frozen Half Marathon & 5k St Paul , MN
     
 

FEBRUARY HALF MARATHONS

 
Sunday Feb 9, 2014 Lace Up Against Breast Cancer Half Marathon Rochester, MN
Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Half Fast 1/2 Marathon Vadnais Heights, MN
     
 

MARCH HALF MARATHONS

 
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Get Lucky Half Marathon & 7k Minneapolis, MN
     
 

APRIL HALF MARATHONS

 
Saturday April 5, 2014 (W) Camp Wannarunamileormore Half Marathon, 10k White Bear Lake, MN
Saturday April 19, 2014 Earth Day Half Marathon St Cloud, MN
Saturday April 26, 2014 (W) Run for the Lakes Half Marathon & 10k, & 5k Nisswa, MN
Saturday April 26, 2014 Get in Gear Half Marathon, 10k, 5k, 2k Minneapolis, MN
     
 

MAY HALF MARATHONS

 
Saturday May 3, 2014 From the Heart Half Marathon, Relay & 5k Owatonna, MN
Saturday May 3, 2014 Ham Run Half Marathon Grand Marais, MN
Sunday May 4, 2014 Lake Minnetonka Half Marathon Wayzata, MN
Saturday May 10, 2014 New Prague Half Marathon & 5k New Prague, MN
Saturday May 10, 2014 Maple Grove Half Marathon & 5k Maple Grove, MN
Sunday May 17, 2014 The Birdtown Half Marathon, 8k, 4k & Kids Run Robinsdale, MN
Sunday May 18, 2014 Apple Blossom Half Marathon, 10k, 5k Hastings, MN
Sunday May 25, 2014 Med-City Marathon & Half Marathon Rochester, MN
     
 

JUNE HALF MARATHONS

 
Sunday June 1, 2014 Minneapolis Marathon & Half Marathon Minneapolis, MN
Saturday June 7, 2014 Lake Waconia Lola's Half Marathon Waconia, MN
Saturday June 7, 2014 Lake Region Run Half Marathon, 5k, Relay & 1mi Fergus Falls, MN
Saturday June 14, 2014 Sour Grapes "Half & Half" Half Marathon Brainerd, MN
Saturday June 21, 2014 Grandma's Marathon, Half Marathon, 5k Duluth, MN
     
 

JULY HALF MARATHONS

 
Friday July 4, 2014 The Original 13 Half Marathon Sauk Rapids, MN
Friday July 4, 2014 Red, White & Boom! TC Half Marathon Minneapolis, MN
Saturday July 12, 2014 April Sorensen Memorial Half Marathon Hayward, MN
Saturday July 19, 2014 Perham Harrier Half Marathon & 5k Perham, MN
Sunday July 27, 2014 Greater Minneapolis Half Marathon Maple Grove, MN
     
 

AUGUST HALF MARATHONS

 
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 Urban Wildland Half Marathon Richfield, MN
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 Minnesota Half Marathon & 5k St Paul, MN
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 Gopher to Badger Half Marathon & 5k Stillwater, MN
Sunday Aug 10, 2014 (T) Treasured Haven Veggie Trail Half Marathon, 5k Rush City, MN
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 Mora Half Marathon & Classic 5k Mora, MN
Sunday Aug 17, 2014 Fishhook Challenge Half Marathon & 5k Park Rapids, MN
Saturday Aug 23, 2014 (T) St. Paul Urban Trail Marathon, Half Marathon, 10k, Relay St. Paul, MN
Sunday Aug 24, 2014 Rochester Half Marathon Rochester, MN
Sunday Aug 24, 2014 Woodbury Country Mile Half Marathon, 5k, 1mi Woodbury, MN
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 Women Rock 10k, Half Marathon, Marathon St. Paul, MN
     
 

SEPTEMBER HALF MARATHONS

 
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 Dick Beardsley Half Marathon & 5k Detroit Lakes, MN
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 Running of the Bays Half Marathon Mound, MN
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 Bigfork Challenge Half Marathon, 10k, 5k Bigfork, MN
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 Graniteman Half Marathon Sauk Rapids, MN
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 Wheels Off Half Marathon Duluth, MN
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 Walker North Country Marathon, Half Marathon Walker, MN
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 (W) Circle the Lake Half Marathon, 10k, 5k Fairibault, MN
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 Maranatha's Road Race Half Marathon & 5k Forest Lake, MN
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 (T) Trail Loppet - The Urban Trail Run Half Marathon & 5k Minneapolis, MN
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 Jon Francis Half Marathon & 8k Stillwater, MN
     
 

OCTOBER HALF MARATHONS

 
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 Gear Western Country Half Marathon & 5k Long Lake, MN
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 Scenic Byway Half Marathon & 5k Belle Plaine, MN
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 Bemidji Blue Ox Marathon, Half Marathon, 5k Bemidji, MN
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 Big Woods Run Half Marathon, 10k, 5k Faribault, MN
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 (T) Wild Duluth Races 100k, 50k & Half Marathon Duluth, MN
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 Mankato Marathon & Half Marathon Mankato, MN
Saturday  Oct 25, 2014 Team Ortho Monster Dash Half, 10mi, 5k Minneapolis, MN
     
 

NOVEMBER HALF MARATHONS

 
  No Half Marathons at this time  
     
 

DECEMBER HALF MARATHONS

 
  No Half Marathons at this time  
     
     
     
  MINNESOTA HALF MARATHON BLOG  
     
© 2008-2013 Copyright Fifty States Half Marathon Club LLC & Halfmarathonsearch.com™ Half Marathon Calendar ~ Contact Information ~ ADVERTISE ON OUR SITE
HALFMARATHONSEARCH.COM
BACK TO HALF MARATHON CALENDAR
SEARCH BY STATE OR MONTH
half marathons